John Lyman’s “God’s Lions” series news
Realm Of Evil the fourth book in this thrilling series out now The Secret Chapel now in development for a major motion picture
realmofevil realmofevil
John Lyman is the bestselling author of the "God's Lions" series of books. His thrillers have captured the imagination of readers around the world and are rising steadily in popularity, both in the United States and the UK. His first novel, "God's Lions-The Secret Chapel" (now in development for a major motion picture) rose quickly to the number one spot on the Kindle bestseller list in several genres and was soon followed by two sequels: "God's Lions-House of Acerbi" and "God's Lions-The Dark Ruin". both of which also attained the # 1 spot on the Amazon bestsellers list in their genre. The fourth book in the series, "God's Lions- Realm of Evil" is OUT NOW.
realmofevil realmofevil
Check out the series of books and the NEW RELEASE “Realm of Evil” at:
United States U.K. Australia
amazon amazon uk amazon australia